SSC Generator loading incorrectly

Here you find pointers to utilities that help you create addons for Celestia.
Avatar
Topic author
PlutonianEmpire M
Posts: 1355
Joined: 09.09.2004
Age: 35
With us: 15 years 2 months
Location: MinneSNOWta

SSC Generator loading incorrectly

Post #1by PlutonianEmpire » 05.08.2012, 19:45

For a while now, every time I load or refresh the browser-based SSC generator from Rassilon that I tweaked, I see weird text in the field entry boxes that shouldn't be there.

stumped1.jpg


Could it be a typo in the html file that causes the weird text to appear?
Last edited by PlutonianEmpire on 05.08.2012, 21:12, edited 2 times in total.
Terraformed Pluto: Now with New Horizons maps! :D

Avatar
John Van Vliet
Posts: 2710
Joined: 28.08.2002
With us: 17 years 2 months

Re: SSC Generator loading incorrectly

Post #2by John Van Vliet » 05.08.2012, 21:05

--- edit ---
Last edited by John Van Vliet on 19.10.2013, 04:50, edited 1 time in total.

Avatar
Topic author
PlutonianEmpire M
Posts: 1355
Joined: 09.09.2004
Age: 35
With us: 15 years 2 months
Location: MinneSNOWta

Re: SSC Generator loading incorrectly

Post #3by PlutonianEmpire » 05.08.2012, 21:11

Oops. I worded it incorrectly. I was referring to the weird text that shows up in every single field when loading it. Hitting the reset button makes them go away, but only until refreshing the page (F5), or closing it then reloading it later.
Terraformed Pluto: Now with New Horizons maps! :D


Return to “Utilities”

Who is online